Language:
English

ID Mariya

Last visit:

Mariya, 19 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Mariya

Age:
19

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius

Weight:
54kg

Height:
175cm

Eye colour:
Hazel

Hair colour:
Dark Blonde

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety

Your income:
Volatile earnings

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Job Title:
Student

What religion do you practice?:
Spiritual but not religious

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV:
Turn it off
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
25 - 50

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Asia, Australia

Height:
from 170 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Body type:
Average, Muscular

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Biking, Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Diving, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Board Games , Concerts, Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Antiques, creative writing, news/politics/events

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, нежная, серьезная, амбициозная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Взрослый, состоявшийся, спокойный, внимательный, амбициозный, щедрость.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же, что и сейчас.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы адресный фонд помощи талантливым детям из стран третьего мира, которые очень хотят получить образование, но у них нет возможности.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Периодически - с мамой и всегда - со своим сердцем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Гибкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда уважайте себя и остальных
The last books that you read?
"Мартин Иден", "Королевская Битва", "Социальная статика"
What are your goals now?
сдать IELTS, изучать международное право в Европе
Whom do you admire?
Джоан Роулинг, Евой Грин
What are your weaknesses?
Считаю, что "недостатки" и "достоинства" - очень относительные понятия
What are your strengths ?
Считаю, что "недостатки" и "достоинства" - очень относительные понятия
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
большой теннис, пинг-понг, шахматы, шашки, техасский холдем
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон, Карлос Кастанеда, Михаил Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая
What is your favourite food?
итальянская, мексиканская, европейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
"Парк Юрского Периода", "Мастер и Маргарита", французские комедии, фильмы с Евой Грин и Энтони Хопкинсом
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Буратино"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
пишу художественные книги
What is your dream job?
преподавать историю права в одном из топ-10 вузов мира
Tell us about your dream partner.
Взрослый состоявшийся мужчина, имеющий научную степень. Спокойный, серьезный, внимательный, щедрый.
Where do you want to live?
В Москве или столицах других стран.
 
Report profile        Block the user